High Voltage - Black Vinyl
incl "It's A Long Way To The Top If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll", "The Jack", "T.N.T." & "High Voltage

High Voltage - Black Vinyl


€ 25,95
  • LP
Columbia, Sony
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This is AC/DC's 1976 international debut album and a rock'n roll classic! Bon Scott on vocals! 



  • 1.It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)05:16
  • 2.Rock 'N' Roll Singer05:04
  • 3.The Jack05:52
  • 4.Live Wire05:50


  • 1.T.N.T.03:34
  • 2.Can I Sit Next To You Girl04:12
  • 3.Little Lover05:37
  • 4.She's Got Balls04:51
  • 5.High Voltage04:03


More by AC/DC

You might also like

Shopping bag