Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
incl T.N.T., It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll) & High Voltage ...

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap


€ 22,95
  • LP
Columbia / Sony
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Third studio album, released in September 1976 with hits such as  T.N.T., It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll), High Voltage & Problem Child. Bon Scott on vocals! Reissue.



  • 1.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap03:46
  • 2.Love At First Feel03:05
  • 3.Big Balls02:39
  • 4.Rocker02:46
  • 5.Problem Child05:43


  • 1.There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'03:14
  • 2.Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)06:57
  • 3.Ride On05:47
  • 4.Squealer05:12


More by AC/DC

You might also like

Shopping bag