Highway To Hell - Hellfire Vinyl
Released in 1980, it was AC/DC’s first hit album in the US.

Highway To Hell - Hellfire Vinyl


€ 49,95
  • LP
Columbia, Legacy
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings are proud to announce that the band’s catalog will be available as gold colored vinyl LPs. Each of these limited-edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing.



  • 1.Highway To Hell03:26
  • 2.Girls Got Rhythm03:23
  • 3.Walk All Over You05:08
  • 4.Touch Two Much04:24
  • 5.Beating Around The Bush03:55


  • 1.Shot Down In Flames05:21
  • 2.Get It Hot02:24
  • 3.If You Want Blood (You've Got It)04:32
  • 4.Love Hungry Man04:14
  • 5.Night Prowler06:13


More by AC/DC

You might also like

Shopping bag