Let There Be Rock

Let There Be Rock


€ 22,95
  • LP
Columbia, Sony Music, Albert Productions
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Issued with a printed cardboard inner sleeve including liner notes and photos. © 1977, 2003 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd. ℗ 1977 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd. Made in the EU. All Titles Published by J. Albert & Son (USA) Inc. (ASCAP) Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound Originally Released as Atco 36151 on June 23, 1977



  • 1.Go Down05:30
  • 2.Dog Eat Dog03:34
  • 3.Let There Be Rock06:06
  • 4.Bad Boy Boogie04:26


  • 1.Problem Child05:23
  • 2.Overdose06:07
  • 3.Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be04:13
  • 4.Whole Lotta Rosie05:22


More by AC/DC

You might also like

Shopping bag