Ferre Grignard

Ferre Grignard

Ferre Grignard

€ 23,95
  • LP
Starman Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Produced by Starman Records. Licensed from Universal Music Belgium.



  • 1.Fog Trouble03:45
  • 2.I've Gotta Cheat Ya Baby03:38
  • 3.She's Back06:35
  • 4.Cool It Baby04:46


  • 1.Lazy John02:57
  • 2.Be My Guest Lord09:53
  • 3.The Muze04:30
  • 4.Chully Chully Mr. Fries03:22

More by Ferre Grignard

You might also like

Shopping bag