...The Dandy Warhols Come Down
Reissue of the KILLER album of the Dandy Warholes on 180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve! 1997 orig!

...The Dandy Warhols Come Down

The Dandy Warhols

€ 35,95
  • 2 x LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Dandy Warhols released their second album ...The Dandy Warhols Come Down in 1997. The album spawned three singles "Not If You Were the Last Junkie on Earth", "Every Day Should Be a Holiday" and "Boys Better".

The final album featuring drummer Eric Hedford consists of excellent chord progressions and brilliantly produced tracks. It’s modern indie rock in which they blend different layers of music. In 2001, the band rose to new levels of fame after their song “Bohemian Like You” was included in a Vodafone advertisement.



  • 1.Be In
  • 2.Boys Better
  • 3.Minnesoter
  • 4.Orange


  • 1.I Love You
  • 2.Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
  • 3.Every Day Should Be A Holiday
  • 4.Good Morning


  • 1.Whipping Tree
  • 2.Green
  • 3.Hard On For Jesus
  • 4.Pete International Airport


  • 1.The Creep Out
  • 2.Cool As Kim Deal
  • 3.One


You might also like

Shopping bag