One Step Beyond...

One Step Beyond...


€ 29,95
  • LP
Union Square Music, Salvo, BMG
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


In Loving Memory of Prince Buster. 

One Step Beyond The Debut Album Remastered For Vinyl From The Original Tapes Includes The Hit Singles 'One Step Beyond...', 'My Girl' And 'Night Boat To Cairo'



  • 1.One Step Beyond...02:17
  • 2.My Girl02:44
  • 3.Night Boat To Cairo03:31
  • 4.Believe Me02:28
  • 5.Land Of Hope & Glory02:56
  • 6.The Prince03:18
  • 7.Tarzan's Nuts02:24


  • 1.In The Middle Of The Night03:01
  • 2.Bed & Breakfast Man02:32
  • 3.Razor Blade Alley02:41
  • 4.Swan Lake02:35
  • 5.Rockin' In Ab02:28
  • 6.Mummy's Boy02:24
  • 7.Madness02:37
  • 8.Chipmunks Are Go!00:52


More by Madness

You might also like

Shopping bag