The debut mixtape from Pro Era crew member and Brooklyn MC, Joey Bada$$ repressed!


Joey Bada$$

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Pressed on Purple in Tan Color in Color vinyl

The debut mixtape from Pro Era crew member and Brooklyn MC, Joey Bada$$. Leaning into the golden era sound of hip-hop, Joey Bada$$ garnered widespread acclaim from some of Hip-Hop’s most vaunted tastemakers by crafting a project that paid homage to the 90s, despite only being 17 years old at the time. With the standout tracks, “Waves”, “Survival Tactics”, & “Snakes”, the 15 track album features production from Chuck Strangers, Lord Finesse, MF Doom, & J Dilla, as well as guest appearances from Pro Era members Kirk Knight, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution, Rokamouth, Dessy Hinds, Dyemond Lewis, T’nah Apex & the late Capital STEEZ. Pro Era Forever.



  • 1.Summer Knights01:56
  • 2.Waves03:31
  • 3.FromdaTomb$03:24
  • 4.Survival Tactics03:22
  • 5.Killuminati02:33


  • 1.Hardknock05:18
  • 2.World Domination02:42
  • 3.Pennyroyal02:48
  • 4.Funky Ho'$04:29


  • 1.Daily Routine02:58
  • 2.Snakes04:19
  • 3.Don't Front04:21
  • 4.Righteous Minds03:44


  • 1.Where It'$ At04:08
  • 2.Suspect11:46


More by Joey Bada$$

You might also like

Shopping bag