Robyn - ltd edition red vinyl
One per customer please!

Robyn - ltd edition red vinyl


€ 37,95
  • 2 x LP
Konichiwa Records, Island Records Group, UMC
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Available at our physical shop from 11am, on sale online from 18.00 hours August 29th if any stock left

limited Record Store Day 2020 exclusive - ONE PER CUSTOMER!

Limited edition 180gr red vinyl!

Record Store Day 2020 exclusive release. Released in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Comes with a download card redeemable from The Sound Of Vinyl. Both stickers applied on shrink-wrap. 



  • 1.Curriculum Vitae
  • 2.Konichiwa Bitches
  • 3.Cobrastyle
  • 4.Handle Me


  • 1.Bum Like You
  • 2.Be Mine!
  • 3.With Every Heartbeat
  • 4.Who's That Girl


  • 1.Dream On
  • 2.Bionic Woman
  • 3.Crash And Burn Girl
  • 4.Robotboy


  • 1.Eclipse
  • 2.Should Have Known
  • 3.Anytime You Like
  • 4.Jack U Off


More by Robyn

You might also like

Shopping bag