El Sol Desde Oriente (Selected & Unreleased Recordings 1980-1990)

El Sol Desde Oriente (Selected & Unreleased Recordings 1980-1990)

Javier Segura

€ 29,95
  • LP
Passat Continu
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All music written by Javier Segura between 1980 and 1990 except Jardín marroquí, written by Javier Segura and Juan Belda. First pressing comes with a four page insert, with unseen photos and liner notes from Javier Segura. All music unreleased except: A4 from "Lamento Bereber" (1989) A5 from "Nostalgia de lo humano” (1986) B3 from "Lamento Bereber" (1989)



  • 1.Pasaje Hindú
  • 2.El Silencio
  • 3.Jardín Marroquí
  • 4.El Aborigen Parte I
  • 5.La Máquina


  • 1.La Advertencia
  • 2.Extraños en la Sabana
  • 3.Lamento Bereber
  • 4.Melodía en Re


You might also like

Shopping bag