Happier Than Ever - Recycled Black Vinyl

Happier Than Ever - Recycled Black Vinyl

Billie Eilish

€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
Darkroom/Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Billie Eilish has revealed details on her highly anticipated sophomore album. 

The 16-track studio album, titled Happier Than Ever, will be released via Darkroom/Interscope Records on July, 30 

Continuing the tradition on from her multi-GRAMMY Award, record-breaking debut album WHEN WE ALL GO TO SLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, Happier Than Ever features no outside songwriters or producers, and was written by 19-year-old Billie Eilish and her brother FINNEAS who produced the album in Los Angeles.



  • 1.Getting Older04:04
  • 2.I Didn't Change My Number02:38
  • 3.Billie Bossa Nova03:16
  • 4.My Future03:30


  • 5.Oxytocin03:30
  • 6.Goldwing02:31
  • 7.Lost Cause03:32
  • 8.Halley's Comet03:54


  • 9.Not My Responsibility03:47
  • 10.Overheated03:34
  • 11.Everybody Dies03:26
  • 12.Your Power04:05


  • 13.NDA03:15
  • 14.Therefore I Am02:53
  • 15.Happier Than Ever04:58
  • 16.Male Fantasy03:14


More by Billie Eilish

You might also like

Shopping bag