White Chalk - Standard album
Re-issue of PJ's 7th studio album from 2007...

White Chalk - Standard album

PJ Harvey

€ 27,95
  • LP
Universal Music/Island
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. 

White Chalk features the singles ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’

Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.


More by PJ Harvey

You might also like

Shopping bag