Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea
2000 Mercury Music Prize winning classic PJ Harvey album finally reissued!

Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea

PJ Harvey

€ 34,95
  • LP
Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


PJ Harvey‘s Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea album will be reissued on vinyl, along with ‘demos’ edition!

Produced by PJ Harvey with Rob Ellis and Mick Harvey, the album was released in November 2000 and won the Mercury Music Prize the following year (Harvey would win it again ten years later for Let England Shake).

The formats follows the pattern of previous reissues, so the original album is vinyl only with packaging that’s ‘faithful’ to the original, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering (under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head).



  • 1.Big Exit
  • 2.Good Fortune
  • 3.A Place Called Home
  • 4.One Line
  • 5.Beautiful Feeling
  • 6.The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore


  • 1.This Mess We're In
  • 2.You Said Something
  • 3.Kamikaze
  • 4.This Is Love
  • 5.Horses In My Dreams
  • 6.We Float


More by PJ Harvey

You might also like

Shopping bag