Rid Of Me
Reissue of the second PJ Harvey studio album (1993). Feat. the singles ‘50ft Queenie’ and ‘Man-Size'

Rid Of Me

PJ Harvey

€ 30,95
  • LP
Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


UMC announce a comprehensive reissue campaign which will see PJ Harvey’s entire back catalogue - plus her two albums in collaboration with John Parish - released on vinyl over the next 12 months. For the first time, each of PJ Harvey’s album demos will be available as a stand-alone album on digital and vinyl.

And a reissue on vinyl of the first PJ Harvey studio album in the Island Records catalogue, and her second studio album. Produced by Steve Albini and originally released in May 1993, Rid Of Me features the singles ‘50ft Queenie’ and ‘Man-Size’. The album charted at number 3 in the UK. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package.



  • 1.Rid Of Me04:28
  • 2.Missed04:25
  • 3.Legs03:40
  • 4.Rub 'Til It Bleeds05:03
  • 5.Hook03:56
  • 6.Man-Size Sextet02:16


  • 1.Highway '61 Revisited02:57
  • 2.50Ft Queenie02:23
  • 3.Yuri-G03:28
  • 4.Man-Size03:16
  • 5.Dry03:23
  • 6.Me-Jane02:42
  • 7.Snake01:35
  • 8.Ecstasy04:27


More by PJ Harvey

You might also like

Shopping bag