PJ Harvey - Let England Shake - Demos
Collection of unreleased demos written for the eigth PJ Harvey studio album let England shake.

PJ Harvey - Let England Shake - Demos

PJ Harvey

€ 28,95
  • LP
Universal Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Release has been postponed to January 28th 2022. Our sincere apologies. We'll fulfill your order as soon as possible...


Side A

1. Let England Shake – Demo

2. The Last Living Rose – Demo

3. The Glorious Land – Demo

4. The Words That Maketh Murder – Demo

5. All And Everyone – Demo

6. On Battleship Hill – Demo 

Side B

1. England – Demo

2. In The Dark Places – Demo

3. Bitter Branches – Demo

4. Hanging In The Wire – Demo

5. Written On The Forehead – Demo

6. The Colour Of The Earth - Demo 

More by PJ Harvey

You might also like

Shopping bag