Ennio Morricone

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Released in a gatefold sleeve with PVC envelope outer sleeve including 2 hype stickers (front and back). Includes a 4 page 12 x 12 inch full color booklet with liner notes by Claudio Fuiano and images of film posters.



  • 1.Second Nebula = Nebula Seconda05:07
  • 2.A Quiet Place In The Country (Suite) = Un Tranquillo Posto Di Campagna (Suite)05:44
  • 3.Before The Revelation = Prima Della Rivelazione06:15


  • 1.The Infernal Trio = Il Trio Infernale06:01
  • 2.Percussively = Percussivamente03:21
  • 3.Copkiller (Symphony Of A City = Sinfonia Di Una Citta)04:26
  • 4.Murder On The Lake = Assassinio Sul Lago02:56


  • 1.Fraction = Frazione05:28
  • 2.The City Moves = La Citta Si Muove03:55
  • 3.Thousand Times A Scream = Mlle Volte Un Grido02:32
  • 4.Music For 11 Violins = Musica Per 11 Violini06:43


  • 1.The Scalpel = Il Bisturi02:33
  • 2.She Has Come From The Sea = Venuta Dal Mare14:39


More by Ennio Morricone

You might also like

Shopping bag