Città Violenta (Colonna Sonora Originale)
1970 Ennio Morricone Italian Soundtrack Classic - Ltd Reissue LP

Città Violenta (Colonna Sonora Originale)

Ennio Morricone

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited edition of 1000 copies on green vinyl. Complete edition for the first time on vinyl, specifically tracks A4, B3 to B5, B9.



  • 1.Città Violenta02:25
  • 2.Rito Finale03:06
  • 3.Mille Volte Un Grido02:33
  • 4.Città Violenta (# 2)01:17
  • 5.Momento Estremo03:20
  • 6.Con Estrema Dolcezza02:38
  • 7.Svolta Definitiva04:36
  • 8.Norme Con Ironie03:54
  • 9.Riflessione01:27


  • 1.Disperatamente02:52
  • 2.Rito Finale (# 2)01:31
  • 3.Con Estrema Dolcezza (# 2)03:09
  • 4.Rito Finale (# 3)02:35
  • 5.Città Violenta (# 3)02:40
  • 6.Dolcemente Acre03:14
  • 7.Sospensione Sovrapposta01:39
  • 8.A Caissa02:23
  • 9.Con Estrema Dolcezza (# 3)01:09
  • 10.Riassunto03:06


More by Ennio Morricone

You might also like

Shopping bag