L'Uccello Dalle Piume Di Cristallo

L'Uccello Dalle Piume Di Cristallo

Ennio Morricone

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


First vinyl reissue featuring the original score in Stereo. Gatefold sleeve. First 500 copies in red vinyl with a special 30x30cm two sided insert with international posters and lobby cards of the movie.



  • 1.Piume Di Cristallo 05:15
  • 2.Non Rimane Più Nessuno 03:16
  • 3.Corsa Sui Tetti 04:57
  • 4.Se Sei Stonato...00:45
  • 5.Svolta Drammatica02:41


  • 1.Fraseggio Senza Struttura 04:13
  • 2.La Città Si Risveglia 03:05
  • 3.L'Uccello Dalle Piume Di Cristallo 01:20
  • 4.Silenzio Nel Caos 02:07
  • 5.Violenza Inattesa 04:10


More by Ennio Morricone

You might also like

Shopping bag