Black Caesar
1973 reissue on 180g vinyl in die-cut fold out cover

Black Caesar

James Brown

€ 27,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


James Brown's first soundtrack for a 1973 gangster movie! Also includes tracks by The J.B.’s and Lyn Collins.



  • 1.Down And Out In New York City04:43
  • 2.Blind Man Can See It02:18
  • 3.Sportin' Life03:50
  • 4.Dirty Harri01:29
  • 5.The Boss03:14
  • 6.Make It Good To Yourself03:18


  • 1.Mama Feelgood03:29
  • 2.Mama's Dead04:47
  • 3.White Lightning (I Mean Moonshine)02:40
  • 4.Chase02:38
  • 5.Like It Is, Like It Was03:51


More by James Brown

You might also like

Shopping bag