Extension Of A Man

Extension Of A Man

Donny Hathaway

€ 23,95
  • LP
ATCO Records, Rhino Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Extension of a Man is an album by the R&B/Soul singer Donny Hathaway, originally released on Atco Records in 1973.

The release was his last solo studio album. It is noted for including a young Stanley Clarke of (then) Return to Forever on a couple of tracks, as well as drummer Fred White, brother to Earth, Wind & Fire's Maurice White, who worked with Hathaway in Chicago in the early days.



  • 1.I Love The Lord ; He Heard Me Cry (Parts I & II)05:33
  • 2.Someday We'll All Be Free04:17
  • 3.Flying Easy03:11
  • 4.Valdez In The Country03:32
  • 5.I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know05:20


  • 1.Come Little Children04:31
  • 2.Love, Love, Love03:22
  • 3.The Slums05:09
  • 4.Magdalena03:06
  • 5.I Know It's You05:13


More by Donny Hathaway

You might also like

Shopping bag