5th album ... mania-classic! incl "Do I Wanna Know?" & "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High"


Arctic Monkeys

€ 21,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold sleeve, shrinkwrapped and stickered: "180GSM Heavyweight Vinyl. Comes with MP3s". An additional sticker on the shrinkwrap includes the barcode. Also includes a double sided 12"x12" lyric sheet. Recorded at Sage & Sound Recording, LA & Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree Track A2: Produced & engineered at McCall Sound Studios Keys recorded at Vox Recording Studios, LA Mixed at Full Mongrel Studios, Wales Mastered at Magic Garden Mastering LP Mastering at Bernie Grundman Mastering, LA Management for Wildlife Entertainment Ltd. Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd. Except track B1: Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd. / Copyright Control Made in the E.U. ℗&©2013 Domino Recording Co. Ltd.



  • 1.Do I Wanna Know?04:32
  • 2.R U Mine?03:21
  • 3.One For The Road03:26
  • 4.Arabella03:27
  • 5.I Want It All03:05
  • 6.No.1 Party Anthem04:03


  • 1.Mad Sounds03:25
  • 2.Fireside03:01
  • 3.Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?02:41
  • 4.Snap Out Of It 03:13
  • 5.Knee Socks04:17
  • 6.I Wanna Be Yours03:04


More by Arctic Monkeys

You might also like

Shopping bag