Whatever You Say I Am That's What I Am Not
iconic 2006 debut-album ... mania-classic & essential! incl "I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor"

Whatever You Say I Am That's What I Am Not

Arctic Monkeys

€ 9,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Legendary 2006 debut album! Winner of the 2006 Mercury Music Prize. Includes printed dust sleeve with photos and credits. Heavy weight vinyl.


  • 1.The View From The Afternoon
  • 2.I Bet You Look Good on The Dancefloor
  • 3.Fake Tales Of San Francisco
  • 4.Dancing Shoes
  • 5.You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
  • 6.Still Take You Home
  • 7.Riot Van
  • 8.Red Light Indicates Doors are Secures
  • 9.Mardy Bum
  • 10.Perhaps Vampires is A Bit Strong But...
  • 11.When The Sun Goes Down
  • 12.From The Ritz To The Rubble
  • 13.Certain Romance


More by Arctic Monkeys

You might also like

Shopping bag