Arctic Monkeys

€ 9,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Tracks 2, 3, 5, 6, 8 to 10: Recorded at Pink Duck Studios and Rancho de la Luna. Tracks 1, 4, 7: Recorded at Mission Sound, Brooklyn. Mixed at Electric Lady Studios, New York. Comes in standard jewelcase ℗ & © 2009 Domino Recording Co Ltd. Made in the EU


  • 1.My Propeller
  • 2.Crying Lightning
  • 3.Dangerous Animals
  • 4.Secret Door
  • 5.Potion Approaching
  • 6.Fire And The Thud
  • 7.Cornerstone
  • 8.Dance Little Liar
  • 9.Pretty Visitors
  • 10.The Jeweler's Hands


More by Arctic Monkeys

You might also like

Shopping bag