Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?
Second EP from Arctic Monkeys! Incl 'The View From The Afternoon'.

Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?

Arctic Monkeys

€ 19,95
  • 10"
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Who the Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?  was the second EP by the Sheffield indie rock band Arctic Monkeys, first released on 24 April 2006. The EP includes "The View from the Afternoon", the opening track of their first album Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not, and four other songs.



  • 1.The View From The Afternoon
  • 2.Cigarette Smoker Fiona
  • 3.Despair In The Departure Lounge


  • 1.No Buses
  • 2.Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?


More by Arctic Monkeys

You might also like

Shopping bag