Twelve Carat Toothache - Black + Red Spot Double Vinyl
4th full-length finally announced for release on vinyl early 2023!

Twelve Carat Toothache - Black + Red Spot Double Vinyl

Post Malone

€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gearing up for yet another landmark season, GRAMMY® Award-nominated RIAA diamond-certified Dallas, TX artist Post Malone returned with a brand new single entitled “Cooped Up” [with Roddy Ricch]

It heralded the arrival of his fourth full-length offering and the summer’s most-anticipated record, Twelve Carat Toothache, that arrived on CD June 3, 2022. It is his first full-length in three years since the triple-platinum Hollywood’s Bleeding crashed the Billboard Top 200 at #1. 

The vinyl version has now been announced for release February 10th 2023! Finally!


1. “Reputation”

2. “Cooped Up” feat. Roddy Ricch

3. “Lemon Tree”

4. “Wrapped Around Your Finger”

5. “I Like You (A Happier Song)” feat. Doja Cat

6. “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)” feat. Gunna

7. “Insane”

8. “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol” feat. Fleet Foxes

9. “Wasting Angels” feat. The Kid LAROI

10. “Euthanasia”

11. “When I’m Alone”

12. “Waiting for a Miracle”

13. “One Right Now” feat. The Weeknd

14. “New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020”

More by Post Malone

You might also like

Shopping bag