Finally Enough Love / #1's Remixed
The queen of pop is back with remixed versions of all her #1 hits!

Finally Enough Love / #1's Remixed


€ 37,95
  • 2 x LP
Expected release
19 August 2022
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 19 August 2022. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • - 1 -

    • 1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
    • 2. Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
    • 3. Like a Prayer (Remix/Edit)
    • 4. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
    • 5. Vogue (Single Version)
    • 6. Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
    • 7. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
    • 8. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
  • - 2 -

    • 1. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
    • 2. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
    • 3. Hung Up (Sdp Extended Vocal Edit)
    • 4. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
    • 5. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix)
    • 6. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
    • 7. Medellin (Offer Nissim Madame X In the Sphinx Mix)
    • 8. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

More by Madonna

You might also like

Shopping bag