Another bold release from one of the biggest talents British hip-hop has to offer!


Loyle Carner

€ 42,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Loyle Carner has announced his third album is on its way, called ‘hugo’.

The ten-track record will feature his recently released singles ‘Hate’ and ‘Georgetown’, the latter of which was produced by Madlib and samples a performance by the Guyanese poet John Agard of his acclaimed poem Half-caste. 


1. ‘Hate’

2. ‘Nobody Knows (Ladas Road)’

3. ‘Georgetown’ (feat. John Agard)

4. ‘Speed Of Plight’

5. ‘Homerton’ (feat. JNR Williams & Olivia Dean)

6. ‘Blood On My Nikes’ (feat. Wesley Joseph & Athian Akec)

7. ‘Plastic’

8. ‘A Lasting Place’

9. ‘Pollyfilla’

10. ‘HGU’

More by Loyle Carner

You might also like

Shopping bag