Terra Firma - ltd coloured vinyl LP
a dynamic indie-pop album, taking root in far-reaching sonic territory

Terra Firma - ltd coloured vinyl LP

Tash Sultana

€ 25,95
  • 2 x LP
Lonely Lands Records
Expected release
19 February 2021
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



Tash Sultana has officially announced Terra Firma, the artist’s highly-anticipated sophomore album, due February 19th. Including “Beyond the Pine,” “Greed,” “Pretty Lady” and brand new song “Willow Tree” featuring Jerome Farah, we can expect a dynamic album, taking root in far-reaching sonic territory. Tash says the album is “recognizably Tash Sultana, but deeper and more nuanced.”

Incl "Pretty Lady"

So what do you do when you’re releasing a new song, you gotta make a music video, and you can’t leave the house due a global pandemic!? Well I gave some family, friends, and fans all around the world a little preview of the song and asked them to have a little fun and video themselves dancing along. Here’s what they came back with. Would love to see you give it a go too and post it online using the hashtag #prettyladychallenge Stay home and stay safe :) D

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Musk
  2. Crop Circles
  3. Greed
  4. Beyond the Pine

Side B

  1. Pretty Lady
  2. Dream My Life Away (feat. Josh Cashman)
  3. Maybe You've Changed

Side C

  1. Coma
  2. Blame It On Society
  3. Sweet & Dandy
  4. Willow Tree (feat. Jerome Farah)

Side D

  1. Vanilla Honey
  2. Let the Light In
  3. I Am Free


More by Tash Sultana

You might also like

Shopping bag