Flow State

Flow State

Tash Sultana

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Mom + Pop, Lonely Lands Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Let’s be clear: Sultana deserves the attention. Flow State is a great album, and is all the more impressive when you consider that Sultana recorded every instrument herself. Much like Drax Project, Sultana’s story began with busking on the streets, and has arrived at the point of her ascending to stardom.

Standard black LP in a single gatefold. Including a 16 page lyrics booklet and download card.



  • 1.Seed (Intro)
  • 2.Big Smoke
  • 3.Cigarettes
  • 4.Murder To The Mind


  • 1.Seven
  • 2.Salvation
  • 3.Pink Moon


  • 1.Mellow Marmalade
  • 2.Harvest Love (Live Bedroom Recording)
  • 3.Mystik


  • 1.Free Mind
  • 2.Blackbird
  • 3.Outro


More by Tash Sultana

You might also like

Shopping bag