Sceneries Not Songs, Volume One
Larry Heard / Mr. Fingers 1994 album merging house with ambient and jazz, essential reissue!

Sceneries Not Songs, Volume One

Larry Heard

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Alleviated Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


First time double vinyl reissue of Larry Heard's legendary house-jazz-ambient 1994 MASTERPIECE! Essential for every Deep House aficionado.

Released via his own Alleviated Records label, including an additional track previously only available on CD.

All Compositions, Engineering, Computer Programming, Synthesizer Programming, Drum Programming, Keyboard Improvisation and Mixing by Larry Heard. Recorded from March 3, 1994 to March 12, 1994 Published by V.C.V. Music Cover artwork by Toshio Nakanishi for Major Force Art Dept. Mac assist by Issei.



  • 1.Dolphin Dream
  • 2.Tahiti Dusk


  • 1.Midnight Movement
  • 2.Snowcaps


  • 1.Summertime Breeze
  • 2.Winter Wind Chill
  • 3.Caribbean Coast


  • 1.One, Three, Five, Seven
  • 2.Question Of Time


More by Larry Heard

You might also like

Shopping bag