Horses of Rebellion

Horses of Rebellion

Cowboys & Aliens

€ 13,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited edition of 500 digipack CD’s All songs written, arranged and produced by COWBOYS & ALIENS All lyrics by Henk V.


  • 1.Soaking04:05
  • 2.Still in the Shade03:37
  • 3.Two Times a Man04:45
  • 4.Sheep Bloody Sheep05:01
  • 5.Take a Good Look Around04:22
  • 6.Horses of Rebellion03:59
  • 7.Morning Again04:14
  • 8.Hollow03:42
  • 9.Refuse03:11
  • 10.Walk a Mile in My Shoes04:21
  • 11.Splendid Isolation02:20

You might also like

Shopping bag