Better Oblivion Community Center
Beautiful singer songwriter melancholia debut album by Phoebe Bridgers & Conor Oberst!

Better Oblivion Community Center

Better Oblivion Community Center

€ 26,95
  • LP
Dead Oceans
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The debut of a band formed by Phoebe Bridgers and fellow musician and songwriter Conor Oberst.

Recorded in the hot L.A summer of 2018. Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs) is on it, John Congleton co-produces. 

Standard black vinyl release.



  • 1. Didn't Know What I Was In For
  • 2.Sleepwalkin'
  • 3.Dylan Thomas
  • 4.Service Road
  • 5.Exception To The Rule


  • 1.Chesapeake
  • 2.My City
  • 3.Forest Lawn
  • 4.Big Black Heart
  • 5.Dominos


You might also like

Shopping bag