Are You Experienced - 2lp edition
Jimi Hendrix 2lp edition with bonus single tracks 'hey joe', 'purple haze' , ... Reissue

Are You Experienced - 2lp edition

The Jimi Hendrix Experience

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Experience Hendrix, Legacy, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram vinyl. Gatefold sleeve, includes a 8 page booklet



  • 1.Foxy Lady03:19
  • 2.Manic Depression03:42
  • 3.Red House03:42
  • 4.Can You See Me02:33
  • 5.Love Or Confusion03:11
  • 6.I Don't Live Today03:55


  • 1.May This Be Love03:11
  • 2.Fire02:43
  • 3.Third Stone From The Sun06:44
  • 4.Remember02:48
  • 5.Are You Experienced04:14


  • 1.Hey Joe03:30
  • 2.Stone Free03:36
  • 3.Purple Haze02:51


  • 1.51st Anniversary03:16
  • 2.The Wind Cries Mary03:20
  • 3.Highway Chile03:32


More by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

You might also like

Shopping bag