Axis: Bold As Love
1967 classic psychedelic rock album! incl "Little Wing"

Axis: Bold As Love

The Jimi Hendrix Experience

€ 26,95
  • LP
Experience Hendrix, Sony Music, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Axis: Bold as Love is the second studio album by English-American rock band the Jimi Hendrix Experience. It was recorded to fulfill the Experience's contract, which stated that they had to produce two records in 1967.

Axis: Bold as Love was first released in the United Kingdom by Track Records in December 1967, as the follow-up to the band's successful debut Are You Experienced, which had been released months earlier in May. It was not sold in the United States until 1968 because of the record company's fears that it might disturb the sales of the first album. Axis: Bold as Love charted at number five in the UK and number three in the US. The album also peaked at #6 on the Billboard R&B chart.

180 gram audiophile vinyl release. 



  • 2.Up From The Skies02:55
  • 3.Spanish Castle Magic03:00
  • 4.Wait Until Tomorrow03:00
  • 5.Ain't No Telling01:46
  • 6.Little Wing02:24
  • 7.If 6 Was 905:32


  • 1.You Got Me Floatin'02:45
  • 2.Castles Made Of Sand02:46
  • 3.She's So Fine02:37
  • 4.One Rainy Wish03:40
  • 5.Little Miss Lover02:20
  • 6.Bold As Love04:09


More by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

You might also like

Shopping bag