The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
All time classic !

The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

Lauryn Hill

€ 8,95
  • CD
Ruffhouse Records, Columbia
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill is the debut solo album by American singer and rapper Lauryn Hill. It was released on August 25, 1998, by Ruffhouse Records and Columbia Records.

Features some of her best songs "Lost Ones", "Doo Wop (That Thing)"; "Final Hour", "Nothing Even Matters",... 


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Lost Ones
  • 3.Ex-Factor
  • 4.To Zion
  • 5.Doo Wop (That Thing)
  • 6.Superstar
  • 7.Final Hour
  • 8.When It Hurts So Bad
  • 9.I Used To Love Him
  • 10.Forgive Them Father
  • 11.Every Ghetto, Every City
  • 12.Nothing Even Matters
  • 13.Everything Is Everything
  • 14.The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill


More by Lauryn Hill

You might also like

Shopping bag