Academy Award nominated film-score by Arcade Fire!


Arcade Fire

€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Her (Original Score) is the film score composed by Arcade Fire and Owen Pallett for the 2013 film Her, directed by Spike Jonze and starring Joaquin Phoenix and Scarlett Johansson. 

The score was not officially released to the public until March 2021. It was nominated for Best Original Score at the 86th Academy Awards.

Pressed for the first time on 180g, white vinyl, limited to an unknown amount.



  • 1.Sleepwalker
  • 2.Milk & Honey #1
  • 3.Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)
  • 4.Divorce Papers
  • 5.Morning Talk / Supersymmetry
  • 6.Some Other Place
  • 7.Song On The Beach


  • 1.Loneliness #4 (Other People's Letters)
  • 2.Owl
  • 3.Photograph
  • 4.Milk & Honey #2
  • 5.We're All Leaving
  • 6.Dimensions


More by Arcade Fire

You might also like

Shopping bag