Everything Now - Tutto Adesso, Italian edition

Everything Now - Tutto Adesso, Italian edition

Arcade Fire

€ 26,95
  • LP
Sonovox Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Italian artwork-edition of the 'Language' variant. Gatefold sleeve, includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve.  

Indie disco!!!! 



  • 1.Everything_Now (Continued)00:46
  • 2.Everything Now05:03
  • 3.Signs Of Life04:37
  • 4.Creature Comfort04:44
  • 5.Peter Pan02:49
  • 6.Chemistry03:38
  • 7.Infinite Content01:42
  • 8.Infinite_Content01:37


  • 1.Electric Blue04:02
  • 2.Good God Damn03:34
  • 3.Put Your Money On Me05:53
  • 4.We Don't Deserve Love06:29
  • 5.Everything Now (Continued)02:22


More by Arcade Fire

You might also like

Shopping bag