Everything Now
Indie disco 2017 anthem! Future mania-classic? Day Version

Everything Now

Arcade Fire

€ 24,95
  • LP
Sonovox Records
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


English (UK) edition of the 'Day' variant. Comes in printed PVC slipcase and printed insert. Gatefold sleeve that comes in a clear plastic slipcase. Includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve. Sticker on PVC sleeve with Cat. No., label code and barcode. 



  • 1.Everything_Now (Continued)00:44
  • 2.Everything Now05:04
  • 3.Signs Of Life04:35
  • 4.Creature Comfort04:43
  • 5.Peter Pan02:49
  • 6.Chemistry03:38
  • 7.Infinite Content01:36
  • 8.Infinite_Content01:41


  • 1.Electric Blue04:00
  • 2.Good God Damn03:34
  • 3.Put Your Money On Me05:53
  • 4.We Don't Deserve Love06:30
  • 5.Everything Now (Continued)02:21


More by Arcade Fire

You might also like

Shopping bag