The Suburbs

The Suburbs

Arcade Fire

€ 8,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


  • 1.The Suburbs05:14
  • 2.Ready To Start04:15
  • 3.Modern Man04:39
  • 4.Rococo03:56
  • 5.Empty Room02:51
  • 6.City With No Children03:11
  • 7.Half Light I04:15
  • 8.Half Light II (No Celebration)04:25
  • 9.Suburban War04:45
  • 10.Month Of May03:50
  • 11.Wasted Hours03:20
  • 12.Deep Blue04:28
  • 13.We Used To Wait05:01
  • 14.Sprawl I (Flatland)02:54
  • 15.Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)05:25
  • 16.The Suburbs (Continued)01:27


More by Arcade Fire

You might also like

Shopping bag