Blauw (Black Vinyl)
Orig. 1990 classic, repress on black vinyl

Blauw (Black Vinyl)

The Scene

€ 21,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The legendary Dutch rock band The Scene released their successful album Blauw in 1990. The album which includes two of the band’s greatest classics, title track “Blauw” and “Iedereen Is Van De Wereld”, was enthusiastically received and in 1991 awarded with an Edison.

Contains insert with song lyrics and photos.



  • 1.Blauw
  • 2.Iedereen Is Van De Wereld
  • 3.Rigoreus
  • 4.De Stem Die Fluistert In De Nacht
  • 5.Geloof


  • 1.Brand
  • 2.Tijd Is Kort
  • 3.Wereld
  • 4.Sex Of Fantasie
  • 5.Opgejaagd


More by The Scene

You might also like

Shopping bag