The Argument

The Argument


€ 24,95
  • LP
Dischord Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Argument is the sixth and most recent studio album from the post-hardcore band Fugazi released on October 16, 2001, through Dischord Records.

Upon release, The Argument was met with critical and commercial success. Many critics have called it the band's best album as well as one of the most important releases in the post-hardcore genre.



  • 1.Untitled
  • 2.Cashout
  • 3.Full Disclosure
  • 4.Epic Problem
  • 5.Life And Limb
  • 6.The Kill


  • 1.Strangelight
  • 2.Oh
  • 3.Ex-Spectator
  • 4.Nightshop
  • 5.Argument


More by Fugazi

You might also like

Shopping bag