Plus Or Minus Two

Plus Or Minus Two

Short-Term Memory

€ 19,95
  • LP
Séance Centre
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


‘Plus or Minus Two’ features four songs from their first album, ‘Every Head Needs Cleaning’ [1983], rounding up the proto-Detroit techno pulses of ‘twitch & Jerk’, the grubbing but piquant minimalist electro of ‘Hysteria’, and the forlorn synth-pop of ‘The Words’. From their ‘90s phase, we also hear the keening, Krauty dance jam ‘Yelping Doggies’, and the very Eno/Hassell-esque ‘City In Mind’.



  • 1.Twitch & Jerk04:53
  • 2.Yelping Doggies02:57
  • 3.City In Mind03:30


  • 1.Hysteria04:11
  • 2.The Veldt 04:14
  • 3.The Words05:08


You might also like

Shopping bag