Protest And Survive: The Anthology

Protest And Survive: The Anthology


€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Black vinyl with white splatter / white vinyl with black splatter.

Thirty eight of Discharge's most vital songs.

Includes three previous unreleased tracks to celebrate 40 recorded years of their seminal hardcore punk!



  • 1.The Blood Runs Red
  • 2.Fight Back
  • 3.Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
  • 4.The Nightmare Continues
  • 5.A Look At Tomorrow
  • 6.The End
  • 7.A Hell On Earth
  • 8.Cries Of Help
  • 9.Protest And Survive
  • 10.Hype Overload


  • 1.Never Again
  • 2.Ain't No Feeble Bastard
  • 3.State Violence/State Control
  • 4.Realities Of War
  • 5.Decontrol
  • 6.Accessories By Molotov
  • 7.You Deserve Me
  • 8.Hell Is War
  • 9.War's No Fairytale
  • 10.You Take Part In Creating The System
  • 11.The Possibility Of Life's Destruction


  • 1.It's No TV Sketch
  • 2.But After The Gig
  • 3.City Of Fear
  • 4.Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • 5.Psycho Active
  • 6.Exiled In Hell
  • 7.The Price Of Silence
  • 8.Warning


  • 1.Hell Is War (2004 Version)
  • 2.The More I See (2004 Version)
  • 3.I Don't Care (1977 Demo)
  • 4.I Love Dead Babies (1977 Demo)
  • 5.Trust 'Em You Can't Trust 'Em (2002 Demo)
  • 6.Descending Into Madness (2002 Demo)
  • 7.M.A.D. (2002 Demo)
  • 8.Ignorance (Extended Version)
  • 9.Tomorrow Belongs To Us


More by Discharge

You might also like

Shopping bag