Safe + Sound

Safe + Sound

DJ Quik

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Be With Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Made In Europe. 2022 Be With reissue. Restored for this reissue is the CD’s hidden bonus track “Tanqueray”. The Reissue recreates the original’s promo-style silver-sticker and plain black jacket.



  • 1.Street Level Entrance01:52
  • 2.Get At Me04:08
  • 3.Diggin' U Out04:48
  • 4.Safe + Sound04:49


  • 1.Somethin' 4 Tha Mood05:55
  • 2.Don't You Eat It!01:07
  • 3.Can I Eat It?05:00
  • 4.Itz Your Fantasy04:23


  • 1.Tha Ho In You04:44
  • 2.Dollaz + Sense05:53
  • 3.Let You Havit03:40
  • 4.Summer Breeze04:30


  • 1.Quik's Groove III02:37
  • 2.Sucka Free02:11
  • 3.Keep Tha "P" In It05:25
  • 4.Hoorah 4 Tha Funk (Reprise)02:11
  • 5.Tanqueray


More by DJ Quik

You might also like

Shopping bag