There Is Love In You - Expanded Edition 3xLP
limited expanded 3xLP reissue!

There Is Love In You - Expanded Edition 3xLP

Four Tet

€ 39,95
  • 3 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


There Is Love in You is the fifth studio album by English electronic musician Four Tet.

TEXT042LP  - 'There Is Love in You' - 2xLP 180g Heavyweight Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Black Poly-lined Inner.

A1 Angel Echoes 4:00

A2 Love Cry 9:13

B1 Circling 5:15

B2 Pablo's Heart 0:11

B3 Sing 6:48

C1 The Unfolds 7:47

C2 Reversing 2:40

D1 Plastic People 6:33

D2 She Just Likes To Fight 4:34


TEXT043LP - 'There Is Love In You Remixes'

1xLP 180g Heavyweight Vinyl, 3mm Sleeve, Black Poly-lined Inner.

 A1 Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix) 4:56

A2 Sing (Floating Points Remix) 13:57

 B1 Angel Echoes (Caribou Remix) 7:56

B2 Love Cry (Roska Remix) 6:10

B3 Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins Remix) 5:07

More by Four Tet

You might also like

Shopping bag