Four Tet classic! Mania classic! One of the best electronic album around...


Four Tet

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Rounds is the third full-length solo album by British electronic musician Kieran Hebden, released under his alias Four Tet. Wanting to make a more personal record, Hebden recorded and produced the album in his North London flat over ten months using a desktop computer and a home hi-fi system. Its ten tracks feature elements of hip-hop, jazz and folk; apart from a guitar part recorded for "Slow Jam", the music is composed exclusively from between 200 and 300 samples, many processed beyond recognition.



  • 1.Hands05:41
  • 2.She Moves She04:41
  • 3.First Thing01:13


  • 1.My Angel Rocks Back And Forth05:07
  • 2.Spirit Fingers03:22


  • 1.Unspoken09:31
  • 2.Chia00:32


  • 11.She Moves She10:39
  • 12.Everything Is Alright05:20
  • 13.Spirit Fingers07:37
  • 14.Glue Of The World08:41
  • 15.My Angel Rocks Back And Forth09:26
  • 16.As Serious As Your Life15:42
  • 17.Hands, No More Mosquitos, Calamine, Tangle 16:22


  • 1.As Serious As Your Life04:48
  • 2.And They All Look Broken Hearted05:09
  • 3.Slow Jam05:18


More by Four Tet

You might also like

Shopping bag