2012 compilation of Four Tet tracks previously released on 12". 2023 Repress!


Four Tet

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Text Records
Expected release
24 February 2023
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 24 February 2023. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Pink is the sixth studio album by British electronic musician Kieran Hebden, originally released under his alias Four Tet on 20 August 2012 by Text Records. 

The album primarily comprises tracks that had already been issued as 12-inch singles; only "Lion" and "Peace for Earth" were previously unreleased.



  • 1.Locked08:30
  • 2.Lion09:04


  • 1.Jupiters05:48
  • 2.Ocoras05:24


  • 1.128 Harps04:52
  • 2.Pyramid08:27


  • 1.Peace For Earth11:23
  • 2.Pinnacles08:21


More by Four Tet

You might also like

Shopping bag