Jackson C. Frank
Only album by a forgotten legend of the 60's. Produced by Paul Simon.

Jackson C. Frank

Jackson C. Frank

€ 26,95
  • LP
Antarctica Starts Here
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Housed in an old-style tip-on sleeve and issued with an insert featuring notes from Richie Unterberger. Comes with generic white inner sleeve.



  • 1.Blues Run The Game
  • 2.Don't Look Back
  • 3.Kimbie
  • 4.Yellow Walls
  • 5.Here Come The Blues


  • 1.Milk And Honey
  • 2.My Name Is Carnival
  • 3.Dialogue (I Want To Be Alone)
  • 4.Just Like Anything
  • 5.You Never Wanted Me


You might also like

Shopping bag