One of their finest works and a classic album in the psych rock space rave crusties-scene.


Ozric Tentacles

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


    'Erpland' was the band's eighth release and was originally released in 1990 and is considered as one of their finest works and a classic album in the psych rock space rave crusties-scene! Incl "Ethernal Wheel", "Sunscape", "The Throbbe", .... 

Ozric Tentacles is one of the most influential bands to emerge from the UK's festival scene
, the Ozrics layer ambient and ethereal landscapes with dub trips, rave grooves and psychedelic progressive rock. It's an open exploration of music and the soul. Their signature blend of hippy aesthetics and raver electronics with spiraling guitars, textured waves of keyboard and midi samplers, and super-groovy bass and drum rhythms continues to delight fans across the world to this day.



  • 1.Eternal Wheel08:20
  • 2.Toltec Spring03:03
  • 3.Tidal Convergence07:14


  • 1.Sunscape04:01
  • 2.Mysticum Arabicola09:15
  • 3.Crackerblocks05:40


  • 1.The Throbbe06:22
  • 2.Erpland05:32
  • 3.Valley Of A Thousand Thoughts06:32


  • 1.Snakepit03:18
  • 2.Iscence04:33
  • 3.A Gift Of Wings09:47


More by Ozric Tentacles

You might also like

Shopping bag