But Here We Are - Black vinyl
The 11th Foo Fighters album and the first chapter of the band’s new life.

But Here We Are - Black vinyl

Foo Fighters

€ 32,95
  • LP
roswell records/rca records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


But Here We Are is the new album from Foo Fighters, and marks the bands return after a year of staggering losses, personal introspection and bittersweet remembrances. A brutally honest and emotionally raw response to everything Foo Fighters have endured recently, But Here We Are is a testament to the healing powers of music, friendship and family. Courageous, damaged and unflinchingly authentic, the album opens with “Rescued,” the first of 10 songs that run the emotional gamut from rage and sorrow to serenity and acceptance, and myriad points in between.

But Here We Are is in nearly equal measure the 11th Foo Fighters album and the first chapter of the band’s new life. Sonically channeling the naivete of Foo Fighters’ 1995 debut, informed by decades of maturity and depth, But Here We Are is the sound of brothers finding refuge in the music that brought them together in the first place 28 years ago, a process that was as therapeutic as it was about a continuation of life.



  • 1.Rescued
  • 2.Under You
  • 3.Hearing Voices
  • 4.But Here We Are
  • 5.The Glass
  • 6.Nothing At All


  • 1.Show Me How
  • 2.Beyond Me
  • 3.The Teacher
  • 4.Rest

More by Foo Fighters

You might also like

Shopping bag